We are likeable lab

LEGENDS THAT MAKE SH*T HAPPEN | LEGENDS THAT MAKE SH*T HAPPEN | LEGENDS THAT MAKE SH*T HAPPEN

LEGENDS THAT MAKE SH*T HAPPEN | LEGENDS THAT MAKE SH*T HAPPEN | LEGENDS THAT MAKE SH*T HAPPEN

LEGENDS THAT MAKE SH*T HAPPEN

Who are we and why would you want to work with us?

Well, for starters we’re exactly as our name suggests… likeable! But we’re also knowledgeable, reliable, adaptable and indefatigable (wow, that’s a biggie!) And while we love likes, the real buzz for us when it comes to digital marketing is the ROI, the engagement, the data, and… most importantly of all… the results. Your results to be exact.

Here at Likeable Lab, we’re all about driving your digital marketing forward. We’re about maximising your brand presence online so the right people see you at the right time; we’re about engaging with your customers, clients, candidates, and colleagues; and yes, we’re also about the good vibes, oat milk piccolos, and the best fishing spots in the Coro.

But enough about us, what can we offer you?

If you’re in need of some social media inspiration, or maybe you want to launch on a new channel, a new product, or a new service, chances are there’s going to be some digital marketing required. 

Our team of digital strategists, design gurus, marketing marvels and web wizards can help you establish, develop, launch, grow, and take your digital marketing activity to infinity and beyond.

Meet the Likeables

The legends that make sh*t happen.

Nick McDonald

head honcho

Nick@likeablelab.com

Phil Waylen

GENERAL MANAGER

Phil@likeablelab.com

Alex Haskell

Head of creative

Alex@likeablelab.com

Nicola Farrant

Account Director

Nicolafarrant@likeablelab.com

Kim Herewini

Head of Projects

Kim@likeablelab.com

Holly Ross

Account manager / TWP operations Manager

Holly@likeablelab.com

Luke Howard

Customer Relationship Manager

Luke@likeablelab.com

Maddie Eman

Account manager

Maddie@likeablelab.com

Claire Hicks

Account manager

Claire@likeablelab.com

Josh Baird

Videographer & Animator

Josh@likeablelab.com

Jake Clarke

Videographer & Photographer

Jake@likeablelab.com

Mckenzie Claydon

Graphic designer

McKenzie@likeablelab.com

Gemma Roberts

Graphic designer

Gemma@likeablelab.com

Geordie Kingsbeer

CONTENT CREATOR

Geordie@likeablelab.com

Kat Waswo

CONTENT CREATOR

Kat@likeablelab.com

PJ Jefferies

Web Designer

PJ@likeablelab.com

Giniva Pineda

Web Developer

Giniva@likeablelab.com

Patrick Tiam Watt

Ads Specialist

Patrick@likeablelab.com

Jeffrey Limjoco

Ads Specialist

Jeffrey@likeablelab.com

Rodel Navaja

Ads Specialist

Rodel@likeablelab.com

Courtney Mercer

Office Administrator

Courtney@likeablelab.com

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US | WORK WITH US

EXCELLENCE | GOOD VIBES | TEAMWORK | EXCELLENCE | GOOD VIBES | TEAMWORK | EXCELLENCE | GOOD VIBES | TEAMWORK | EXCELLENCE | GOOD VIBES | TEAMWORK |

HIRANGA | PAI | MAHI TAHI | HIRANGA | PAI | MAHI TAHI | HIRANGA | PAI | MAHI TAHI | HIRANGA | PAI | MAHI TAHI |

If you don’t like sharing your snacks, move on. Because here at Likeable Lab, everything’s on the table, apart from the fishing rod by the door. That’s Nick’s! But seriously…. we’re a pretty cool bunch and are always on the lookout for pretty cool people to join our team. And here’s what we can offer you.

Office perks are a given, including shared snacks, but they come with opportunities for you to grow professionally, follow your creative passions, partner with awesome brands, incorporate some of the world’s latest digital trends in your work and, ultimately, make cool sh*t for the internet! 

So come work with us!

Mahi Tahi

We work together

We do our best mahi together. And we’re in it for the long haul. Which means we’re passionate about building and strengthening relationships with our clients and our team. We have courageous conversations that help us to solve problems together long before they become an issue.

Pai

good vibes

We work in partnership with likeable businesses and we are likeable people. Around here we do the right thing even when no one is looking. We give off the good vibes and stave off the bad vibes. And that includes being humble. We celebrate our teammates’ success and what we’ve achieved together.

Hiranga

We Strive for Excellence, Always

Forget the stars, we’re shooting for whatever’s beyond them. We strive to exceed expectations and delight our clients and each other with our relentless level of service and commitment. We have a growth mindset, and channel our collective energy into finding innovative solutions to every brief and every challenge.

We work with some pretty cool people.
Want to join the list?

TESTIMONIALS

Good vibes
from great
people

See what others have to say about us

Let's make some cool sh*t

Let's make some cool sh*t